Food Blog | Recipes | Kitchen Tips | COVALEY Serving Utensils

Tasteful Tidbits

Posted on Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 10:40 AM
Who doesn't love White Chocolate Mousse & raspberries? Pure love and simply delicious (with only 5 ingredients)!
Posted on Monday, December 21, 2020 at 4:50 PM
Another great make-ahead brunch dish. Pain perdu means “lost bread” which is more familiarly known as French Toast.
Posted on Monday, December 14, 2020 at 2:04 PM
A Strata is simply an American version of savory egg custard and is the perfect make-ahead breakfast or brunch dish.
Posted on Friday, November 20, 2020 at 2:10 PM
Master Chef Dale Miller provides a sample schedule for final preparations on Thanksgiving Day.
Posted on Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 4:33 PM
Looking for a festive,tasty, seasonal spread for the holidays? Look no further.
Posted on Monday, November 9, 2020 at 4:34 PM
A tried-and-true recipe from the 1900s. “Good bread is the most fundamentally satisfying of all foods." -- James Beard
Posted on Sunday, November 1, 2020 at 1:33 PM
Master Chef Dale Miller shares his holiday tips and a weekly/daily planning guide for those hosting this year's Thanksgiving feast.
Posted on Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 2:33 PM
Master Chef Dale Miller shares his own recipe for Cider-Brined Roasted Pork Loin with Grainy Mustard Pan Gravy.
Posted on Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 4:14 PM
What better way to celebrate Halloween than with your favorite scary movies and some great snacks?
Posted on Saturday, October 10, 2020 at 10:40 AM
Start your Halloween party off right with an entertaining spooky appetizer for all ages.